One-on-One Lessons

One-on-one lessons are available to all juniors ages 8 years and older. Lessons can be scheduled at any time with the instructor of your choice. Lessons are $40 each or $150 for a four-lesson bundle.

POLICIES

  • Juniors must be 8 years or older

  • All lessons are 30 minutes

  • Lessons cost $40 each or $150 for four

  • Instructors are NOT allowed to accept any payment. All payments must be made through the SCGA Junior online registration software. (Accommodations can be made for those without access)

  • Lesson times must be mutually agreed upon by the instructor, facility and junior and occur during programming hours.

  • Juniors are expected to be prepared for instruction at the start of their lesson time. Juniors should arrive 15 minutes prior to the start of their lesson to stretch and warm-up.

  • CANCELLATION POLICY: If you cancel your lesson within 24 hours or do not show up to your lesson, you will NOT be eligible to receive a refund.

Southeast Los Angeles

Community Coaches

Eric Koscielak

Eric Koscielak

Sr. Golf Instructor

ekoscielak@scga.org

Please email Eric for availability!

Jacob Lewis

Jacob Lewis

Instructor

jlewis@scga.org

Please email Jacob for availability!

San Fernando Valley

Community Coaches

Lauren Fesler

Lauren Fesler

Assistant Director

lfesler@scga.org

Availability:

Please email Lauren for availability!

Natalie Brugler

Natalie Brugler

Golf Instructor

nbrugler@scga.org

Availability:

Please email Natalie for availability!

Orange County & Riverside Community Coach

Hannah Ko

Hannah Ko

Golf Instructor

hko@scga.org

Availability:

Please email Hannah for availability!

Southwest Los Angeles Community Coaches

Payton Meeks

Payton Meeks

Assistant Director

pmeeks@scga.org

Availability:

Please email Payton for availability!

Chris Staples

Chris Staples

Senior Golf Instructor

cstaples@scga.org

Availability:

Please email Chris for availability!

One-on-One Lessons

Purchase your one-on-one lessons here!