2019 Summer Series

The 2019 Summer Series is here! Four different courses in four different weeks in four different regions. Fit for all ages, juniors will play 9-holes of golf and will be grouped with players of similar age and ability level.

Los Angeles

Tuesday, July 9: Woodley Lakes

Tuesday, July 16: Hansen Dam

Tuesday, July 23: Harbor Park

Tuesday, July 30: Roosevelt

Inland Empire*

Monday, July 8th: Arrowhead CC

Monday, July 15th: Oak Valley

Monday, July 22nd: Jurupa Hills

Monday, July 29th: General Old

*Inland Empire Summer Series is reserved for golfers who are 13 years of age and older or those with an established handicap index of 20 or lower.

San Diego

Thursday, July 11: St. Mark Executive

Thursday, July 18: Lomas Santa Fe

Thursday, July 25: Rancho Carlsbad

Thursday, August 1: The Loma Club

Orange County

Wednesday, July 10: Casta Del Sol

Wednesday, July 17: Lake Forest

Wednesday, July 24: Brea Creek

Wednesday, July 31: Newport Beach

Child Safety Policy and Procedures

Thank you for being involved with and supporting SCGA Junior. As we continue to evolve and serve more kids in Southern California, child safety remains a top priority.  To that point, we have recently adopted new child safety policies and procedures to ensure the well-being of our participants and to clearly outline our expectations for creating a positive environment for all.  These policies and procedures will be continually shared with everyone involved with SCGA Junior including parents, staff and volunteers to cultivate that environment.