2019 Club Outings and Events

 Club outings are a great place to meet other golfers and gain course experience.

Club Outing: Welk Resorts Oaks Course

Saturday, June 1, 2019

8860 Lawrence Welk Dr, Escondido, CA 92026

Tee Times Begin: 1pm

Cost: $15

Format: Individual Stroke Play

Ages: All ages and ability levels

Club Outing: Stableford Showdown at Scholl Canyon

Saturday, June 22, 2019

3800 E. Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91206

Tee Times Begin: 11am

Cost: $18

Format: Modified Stableford Scoring

Ages: 12 and up, or must have a handicap index

2019 Summer Series

The 2019 Summer Series is here! 4 different courses in 4 different weeks in each region. Fit for all ages, juniors will play 9-holes of golf and will be grouped with players of similar age and ability level.

Los Angeles

Tuesday, July 9: Woodley Lakes

Tuesday, July 16: Hansen Dam

Tuesday, July 23: Harbor Park

Tuesday, July 30: Roosevelt

Orange County

Wednesday, July 10: Casta Del Sol

Wednesday, July 17: Lake Forest

Wednesday, July 24: Brea Creek

Wednesday, July 31: Newport Beach

San Diego

Thursday, July 11: St. Mark Executive

Thursday, July 18: Lomas Santa Fe

Thursday, July 25: Rancho Carlsbad

Thursday, August 1: The Loma Club

Child Safety Policy and Procedures

Thank you for being involved with and supporting SCGA Junior. As we continue to evolve and serve more kids in Southern California, child safety remains a top priority.  To that point, we have recently adopted new child safety policies and procedures to ensure the well-being of our participants and to clearly outline our expectations for creating a positive environment for all.  These policies and procedures will be continually shared with everyone involved with SCGA Junior including parents, staff and volunteers to cultivate that environment.